Hello.

I’m Nora. I love Facebook and the endless possibilities it offers.  Facebook gives you the opportunity to reach the right people for your product and deliver your message to the world.

For the last five years I have worked as an Online Marketer. I instantly developed my passion for Facebook, Instagram and Newsletter Marketing whilst working for various startups. The fact that you can make a real difference with only a few clicks fascinates me. Since 2016 I have worked as a freelancer and encourage my customers to use Facebook ads & co for their specific business requirements.

Be your own Online Marketing Manager

I pride myself on meeting my customer’s individual needs – as I cannot manage an indefinite amount of ad accounts I decided to share my knowledge. That is how facebookcoaching came to life. Wouldn’t it be nice if you were able to manage your ads yourself? Let me show you how simple it really is!

That is facebookcoaching.

null

ANALYZE.

What is your product and who are your customers? We have a close look on facebook’s potentials and develop a strategy about what you can reach and, more importantly, WHO you can reach. In the end it is all about your individual requirements.
null

START.

We start the process together. We create your first ads. I support you and show you which KPIs really matter for your specific case. You don’t have to understand facebook in its complexity – You will just learn the skills you need to accomplish your goals.
null

INTEGRATE.

It’s not as difficult as you might think. Within a short period of time you will be able to create and manage your ads by yourself without spending too much time on them. If required, I will still challenge you and help you to optimize your campaigns further and further.

Are you ready?
  • Do you want to discover the true potential of Facebook?
  • Do you want to see how easily you can reach your future customers?
  • Do you lack the knowledge of how to start?
  • You already have experiences with Facebook ads and want to learn and grow even further?

No matter where you are and what your need right now – we will find a tailor-made solution for you. Call me for a chat or write an email. I am always excited to hear about your situation.

Get in touch
+49 151 423 125 53
Frequently asked questions

Why Facebook? People might stop using Facebook in the near future, right?

Facebook is still growing. and there are a staggering 300 Million daily active users in Europe alone. I only know rare cases in which Facebook adverts don’t make sense. The performance of advertisement on Facebook is still the most efficient in the world of social media. Facebook knows its users – and that’s something you need to make work for you!

Do you only offer Facebook coaching?

My main focus is on Facebook ads, however, we can develop an all in all concept which suits your specific needs. This could mean the use of newsletters, Instagram , Google Adwords or youtube. Perhaps we start by optimizing your website and creating landing pages to make your advertising really successful. It’s all about your individual goal and what works best for you.

What is possible?

Anything is possible with Facebook ads. Here are a few examples of what you can achieve:

  • Generate new Fans for your Facebook Page
  • Attract new customers to your local store
  • Boost sales
  • Create brand awareness
  • Gain subscribers
  • Generate leads

My budget is tight – does it still make sense for me?

We work with the budget you have. If you want to spend 50 € or 50,000 € per month it is completely up to you – we will develop a strategy on how to reach your goals with your budget.

I am already experienced in Facebook ads – why should I get in touch with you?

I am a big fan of challenging and enlightening one another. Another mindset, a new perspective, different experiences and learnings can open up a whole new world. Call me for a brainstorming session and let us make your Facebook ads even better.

How much does facebookcoaching cost?

That is as individual as the customer is. It depends on what you need and how long you need my support. Just give me a call so that we can get to know each other. I will make an offer without any obligation which will suit your needs.

How does facebookcoaching takes place?

We meet either in person or on Skype – depending on where you are right now. I currently live in Copenhagen. We discover your needs and I will guide you step by step through the process of making successful usage of your Facebook Ads.

Get in touch
+49 151 423 125 53

Callback, please.
I will gladly call you back if you want. Just write me an email and tell me when and how to reach you and I will be in touch.
I can’t wait to hear from you!

Hallo.

Ich bin Nora. Ich liebe Facebook und die Möglichkeiten, die es uns bietet. Facebook hilft uns, genau die Menschen zu erreichen, denen wir etwas zeigen möchten.

Seit fünf Jahren arbeite ich im Online Marketing. Zunächst für startups – dort entwickelte ich sofort eine Leidenschaft für Facebook-, Instagram- & Newsletter-Marketing. Es fasziniert mich einfach zu sehen, wie man mit wenigen Handgriffen, so viel verändern und erreichen kann. Seit 2016 bin ich selbstständig und unterstütze meine Kunden, Facebook ads & Co. optimal für ihre Zwecke zu nutzen.

Werde Dein Online Marketing Manager

Auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse meiner Kunden einzugehen macht mir so viel Freude – leider kann ich nicht unendlich viele Ad Accounts managen. Um mein Wissen trotzdem an Dich weitergeben zu können, gibt es facebookcoaching. Wie schön wäre es, wenn Du selbst das Online Marketing für Dein Unternehmen machen könntest? Lass mich Dir zeigen, wie leicht das geht.

Das ist facebookcoaching.

null

VERSTEHEN.

Was ist Dein Produkt und wer sind Deine Kunden? Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir, was Du auf Facebook erreichen kannst – vor allem wen Du erreichen kannst. Wir schauen uns die Potentiale an, die Facebook für Dich bietet und entwickeln ein Konzept, um  Deine individuellen Ziele zu realisieren.
null

STARTEN.

Wir starten gemeinsam. Wir bringen Deine ersten Anzeigen zum Laufen. Ich begleite Dich und erkläre Dir auf welche Kennzahl Du Dein Augenmerk legen solltest. Du musst Facebook nicht in seiner gesamten Komplexität verstehen – Du lernst einfach den Teil, der für Deine Ziele wichtig ist.
null

INTEGRIEREN.

So kompliziert ist das nicht. Nach kurzer Zeit kannst Du mit wenig Zeitaufwand Deine Kampagnen eigenständig erstellen und steuern. Ich stehe Dir bei Bedarf weiterhin als Challenger zur Verfügung und helfe Dir die Kampagnen im Hinblick auf Deine Ziele zu optimieren.

Bist Du bereit?
  • Du hast Lust zu sehen, welche Potentiale Facebook für Dich bereit hält und wie Du Deine Kunden von morgen erreichen kannst?
  • Dir fehlt das Wissen, um die Sache in Angriff zu nehmen?
  • Du hast bereits erste Erfahrungen mit Facebook ads und möchtest gerne noch mehr lernen und weiter wachsen?

Ganz egal, wo Du gerade stehst und was Du brauchst – wir finden die optimale Lösung für Dich. Ruf mich dazu gerne zu einem ersten kostenlosen Kennenlerngespräch an oder schreib mir einfach eine E-Mail. Ich freue mich darauf Dich kennenzulernen.

Kontakt
+49 151 423 125 53
Häufig gestellte Fragen

Warum Facebook? Das nutzt doch bald niemand mehr, oder?

Facebook ist noch lange nicht vom Aussterben bedroht und ich kenne nur wenige Fälle, in denen Facebook keinen Sinn macht. Die Werbeperformance auf Facebook ist nach wie vor stärker als in der restlichen Social Media Welt. Facebook kennt seine Nutzer – und das kannst Du Dir zu Nutze machen.

Bietest Du ausschließlich Facebook Beratung an?

Auch wenn mein Fokus auf Facebook ads liegt, bekommst Du von mir immer ein ganzheitliches Konzept. Dazu kann auch gehören, dass wir Newsletter, Instagram, Google Adwords & Youtube nutzen. Oder wir optimieren erst Deine Website und entwickeln Landing Pages, um Deine Werbung wirklich erfolgreich zu machen. Wir arbeiten immer auf Dein individuelles Ziel hin.

Was ist möglich?

Es gibt auf Facebook kaum etwas, was nicht möglich ist. Hier nur einige Beispiel, was wir auf Facebook erreichen können:

  • Fans für Deine Seite gewinnen
  • Kunden in Dein lokales Geschäft bringen
  • Verkauf Deiner Produkte fördern
  • Bekanntheit Deiner Marke steigern
  • Newsletter Abonnenten gewinnen
  • Reichweite Deiner Inhalte erhöhen

Ich habe nur ein kleines Budget - lohnt sich das dann überhaupt?

Wir richten uns nach Deinen verfügbaren Mitteln. Ob Du 50 € oder 50.000 € im Monat ausgeben möchtest, entscheidest Du – wir legen Deine gemeinsamen Ziele fest und schauen, was Du damit erreichen kannst.

Ich habe bereits Erfahrung in Facebook Marketing - warum sollte ich Dich kontaktieren?

Ich bin ein großer Fan davon, sich gegenseitig herauszufordern. Ein anderes Mindset, ein anderer Blickwinkel, verschiedene Erfahrungen und Learnings können neue Welten eröffnen. Kontaktiere mich gerne für ein Challenging-Termin und lass uns Deine ads noch besser machen.

Was kostet facebookcoaching?

Das ist so individuell wie mein Kunde selbst. Es kommt ganz darauf an, was Du brauchst und wie lange Du meine Unterstützung brauchst. Ruf mich einfach für ein kostenloses Kennenlernen an – danach mache ich Dir ein unverbindliches Angebot, das genau auf Deine Wünsche abgestimmt ist.

Wie läuft facebookcoaching ab?

Wir treffen uns persönlich, am Telefon oder auf Skype – je nach dem wo Du bist. Ich lebe aktuell in Kopenhagen. Dann finden wir heraus, was Du brauchst und ich zeige Dir Schritt für Schritt, wie Du Facebook erfolgreich für Dich nutzen kannst.

Kontakt
+49 151 423 125 53

Rückruf, bitte.
Ich rufe Dich gerne zurück. Schreibe mir einfach eine E-Mail mit Zeitfenstern,
in denen ich Dich gut erreichen kann und Deiner Telefonnummer.
Ich freue mich auf Dich.